BioShock: The Collection, Remastered Versions of All Three Single-Player Games and DLC

2K has released an announcement trailer for BioShock: The Collection, an upcoming value packed bundle of all three games and the single-player DLC all remastered for current-gen consoles. It is currently scheduled to come out for PlayStation 4, Xbox One, and PC on September 13th, 2016.

It’s been nine years since Irrational Games and 2K took you on a terrifying journey to the depths of the underwater city of Rapture with BioShock. Five years since you returned to Rapture in BioShock 2. Three years since you grabbed a skyhook and sailed across the floating city of Columbia in BioShock Infinite. And on September 13, 2016 (September 15 in Australia and September 16 internationally), you can relive these award-winning adventures or experience them for the very first time remastered for current-gen consoles and digital PC with BioShock: The Collection. (read more)






images via 2K

Help Laughing Squid grow with a monthly pledge of support.

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%


Leave a Reply


Voyage of Time, A New IMAX Documentary About the Birth and Death of the Universe

IFHT and CBC Comedy Demonstrate How to Be Canadian In Celebration of Canada Day