,

Here Are The First Instagram Posts of 21 Celebrities

At this point, most celebrities have mastered the art of Instagram, but they’ve come a long way, baby! Sure, stars starting on Instagram today, like Taylor Lautner, know they need to make a splash with their first post, but the celebrity Instagram pioneers didn’t have that same foresight. The debut pics of some of Instagram’s most followed accounts are pretty meh. And oh man, some of those filter choices… oy. Here are some of the most popular celebrity Instagram accounts and the posts that started it all. Somehow they survived.

Taylor Lautner

Justin Bieber

A photo posted by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on Jul 21, 2011 at 5:14pm PDT

NIcki Minaj

It’s Barbie Bitch!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

A photo posted by Nicki Minaj (@nickiminaj) on Jul 5, 2013 at 12:16am PDT

Selena Gomez

I’m back…. #STARSDANCE

A video posted by Selena Gomez (@selenagomez) on Jul 13, 2013 at 1:29pm PDT

Harry Styles

Deerstagram?

A photo posted by @harrystyles on May 19, 2012 at 11:24am PDT

Niall Horan

Its soo god damn bright in here ! Need blinds!

A photo posted by Niall horan (@niallhoran) on Apr 25, 2012 at 1:39am PDT

Beyonce

A photo posted by Beyoncé (@beyonce) on Nov 6, 2012 at 2:13pm PST

Taylor Swift

Found this photo of my grandmother. So lovely.

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on Oct 26, 2011 at 10:11am PDT

Kim Kardashian

My first instagram pic… Kisses for instagram!

A photo posted by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on Feb 19, 2012 at 9:43pm PST

Kesha

A photo posted by Kesha (@iiswhoiis) on Jun 13, 2012 at 1:50am PDT

Gwen Stefani

I was ready to hand over the crown. but I guess I am still queen of the house. #itsaboy #surroundedbyboys

A photo posted by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on Jan 17, 2014 at 9:59am PST

Lady Gaga

A photo posted by Lady Gaga (@ladygaga) on Jun 20, 2012 at 8:48pm PDT

Nick Jonas

Gun range with @kevinjonas & @papajonas

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on Jul 2, 2012 at 5:21pm PDT

Drake

Homeward Bound

A photo posted by champagnepapi (@champagnepapi) on Dec 2, 2011 at 10:52pm PST

Louis Tomlinson

A photo posted by Louis Tomlinson (@louist91) on May 19, 2012 at 8:30am PDT

Chris Pratt

A photo posted by chris pratt (@prattprattpratt) on Mar 11, 2012 at 2:36pm PDT

Kylie Jenner

Rain day fire<3

A photo posted by King Kylie (@kyliejenner) on Nov 4, 2011 at 2:38pm PDT

Lana Del Rey

my father

A photo posted by Lana Del Rey (@lanadelrey) on May 18, 2013 at 5:33am PDT

Justin Timberlake

Take a good look, only time you’ll see no traffic on the 101. Headed to Staples. #JTGrammys

A photo posted by Justin Timberlake (@justintimberlake) on Feb 10, 2013 at 9:15am PST

David Beckham

Ariana Grande

Me & grandpa!!! He’s wearing his Ariana army hoodie! Hehe… I love him more than anything. ?⛄?

A photo posted by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on Dec 25, 2011 at 10:10pm PST

Contributor: 
Desi Jedeikin
View Count: 
0
Weekly View Count: 
0
Mass images: 

What do you think?

0 points
Upvote Downvote

Total votes: 0

Upvotes: 0

Upvotes percentage: 0.000000%

Downvotes: 0

Downvotes percentage: 0.000000%